Thought provoking Thursday: do this one thing to start living a creative and abundant life

2be43339182b00f1f53f7311ddf7721b

How often do you not do something because you fear you may be wrong or that you may fail?  I know I am guilty of that and it is something that I’m working on.  If we are never wrong or we never fail, how will we ever learn?  Growth begins on the edge of our comfort zone.  Make a point of regularly living out of your comfort zone, you will be amazed at what this will bring into your life.  You are more likely to regret what you didn’t do rather than what you did do.  So go ahead, be a bit crazy, take a few chances and live on the edge.

POSITIVE AFFIRMATION FOR THE DAY: I love and respect myself, even when I am wrong or when I fail.

1 thought on “Thought provoking Thursday: do this one thing to start living a creative and abundant life

Leave a comment